Textile Surface Design

IMG_5214_edited.jpg

MAMASTERCLASS with

Felicity Brown

In this intensive MASTERCLASS workshop with Felicity Brown, we combine artistic skills, technical skills, and creative innovation.

In the Textile Surface workshop you will learn about the possibilities of contemporary textile design: preparing fabrics, such as staining, dyeing, printing, painting and pattern invention with patchwork and texture invention with quilting and embroidery.
Felicity Brown studied art and textile printing at the Glasgow School of Art and graduated with distinction. From there she went to the Royal College of Art, London and
graduated in 2002 with an MA in Textile.

Bring your own fabrics like silk, cotton, wool. After registration, we will send you instructions on how to prepare the fabrics for printing at home. Or buy prepared fabrics from us. Price on request.

The workshop will only take place if there are enough registrations in advance.

BOOK NOW

You will receive more information when you register or simply ask us:
Telephone: 0049 1727774367
Email: info@studiospacelangestrasse31.net

Prepayment by bank transfer is requested. You will receive the banking details from us after your registration.

More workshops

Der Masterclass Textilkunst - Textile Art - Malen auf Stoff - Siebdruck - Workshop mit Felicity Brown, Fashion Design, Kunst, die lange Erfahrung in dem Feld hat. Entdecken Sie Kurse, Workshops in dem Atelier Studio Space Lange Strasse 31, Frankfurt, im Artist - Run - Space, in Gemeinschaft. Das besondere Kursangebot in Textilkunst in Frankfurt.

The Masterclass Textile Art - Textile Art - Painting on Fabric - Screen Printing - Workshop with Felicity Brown, Fashion Design, Art, who has long experience in the field. Discover courses, workshops in the studio Space Lange Strasse 31, Frankfurt, in the Artist - Run - Space, in community. The special course offer in textile art in Frankfurt.

Textile Surface Design

MaMasterclass mit Felicity Brown

In diesem intensiven MASTERCLASS Workshop mit Felicity Brown verbinden wir künstlerische Fähigkeiten, technische Fertigkeiten und kreative Innovation miteinander.

Lernen Sie in dem Workshop Texitle Surface Möglichkeiten der zeitgenössischer Textiliengestaltung kennen: das Vorbereiten der Stoffe, wie zum Beispiel das Beizen, Färben, Drucken, bemalen und Mustererfindungen mit Patchwork und Texturerfindungen mit Quilten und Embroidery.

Felicity Brown studierte Kunst und Textildruck an der Glasgow School of Art und erhielt einen Abschluss mit Auszeichnung. Von dort aus ging sie an das Royal College of Art, London und

schloss 2002 mit einem MA in Textile ab.

Bringen Sie Ihre eigenen Seidenstoffe mit. Wir senden nach der Anmeldung eine Anleitung, wie Sie zu Hause die Stoffe für den Druck vorbereiten. Oder kaufen Sie die präparierten Stoffe bei uns. Preis auf Anfrage.

Der Workshop findet nur bei ausreichenden Anmeldungen statt.

Mehr Information über den Workshop erhalten Sie bei der Anmeldung oder fragen Sie uns unter:

Telefon: 0049 1727774367

Email: info@studiospacelangestrasse31.net

Es wird um Vorkasse per Überweisung gebeten. Die Bankverbindung erhalten Sie von uns nach Ihrer Anmeldung.

Der Masterclass Textilkunst - Textile Art - Malen auf Stoff - Siebdruck - Workshop mit Felicity Brown, Fashion Design, Kunst, die lange Erfahrung in dem Feld hat. Entdecken Sie Kurse, Workshops in dem Atelier Studio Space Lange Strasse 31, Frankfurt, im Artist - Run - Space, in Gemeinschaft. Das besondere Kursangebot in Textilkunst in Frankfurt.

Masterclass Textile Art, Textilkunst, Malen auf Stoff Workshop in professionellen Künstleratelier, Studio Space, Frankfurt mit Fashion Designer und Künstlerin Felicity Brown und Künstlerin Carolin Kropff.

Atelier: STUDIOSPACE Lange Strasse 31

Email: info@studiospacelangestrasse31.net

Adresse: Lange Straße 31,

60311 Frankfurt

 

https://www.carolinkropff.net/

© 2020 Studio Space Lange Strasse 31. Proudly created with Wix.com